Found only in the Pacific Northwest.

Ready for a different breed of community bank? Need a business banking expert? Searching for an answer? Let us know how we can help.


Liberty Bank’s primary regulator is the FDIC.


(360) 779-4567
info@libertybanknw.com

Poulsbo Office:
19917 7th Ave NE, Suite 101
Poulsbo, WA 98370 (Directions)

Bellevue Office:
Bellevue Place, 10500 NE 8th St., Suite 850
Bellevue, WA 98004 (Directions)
(425) 436-5705



Connect with us online.

Interested in bringing your banking talent to our attention?

Join Our Team

Helpful Numbers

Customer Service
(360) 779-4567 • M-F / 9am-5pm • Poulsbo

(425) 436-5705 • M-F / 9am-5pm • Bellevue

Credit Cards
(800) 367-7576 • 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Debit Cards (Lost or Stolen)
(877) 226-2351 • 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Debit Cards (PIN Change)
(888) 227-3096 • 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Merchant Credit Card Help Desk
(800) 725-1243 or www.MerchantConnect.com • 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Remote Deposit Capture Support
(866) 711-0566  • M-F / 8am-6pm

To Report Account Fraud
(360) 779-4567 • M-F / 9am-5pm

Scheduled Closures

New Years Day • Saturday, 1/1/22

Martin Luther King Jr. Day • Monday, 1/17/22

President’s Day • Monday, 2/21/22

Memorial Day • Monday, 5/30/22

Juneteenth Day • Sunday, 6/19/22*

Independence Day • Monday, 7/4/22

Labor Day • Monday, 9/5/22

Columbus Day • Monday, 10/10/22

Veterans Day • Friday, 11/11/22

Thanksgiving • Thursday, 11/24/22

Christmas Eve Day • Saturday, 12/24/22

Christmas Day • Sunday, 12/25/22*

*Note:  If  the holiday falls on a Sunday, the following Monday is a standard Federal Reserve Bank holiday and the Bank will be closed.

Going Places?

We’re Puget Sound connected. Plan your Washington State Ferry travel here.

Ferry Schedules